Rain drops – Playing around with the macro

I dislike the rain, mostly if its cold and windy. But, I find the natural results after a rainy day fascinating. Yesterday, I was bored and restless, and since it had rain and I had not been pretty active in photography lately, I started to play around at my terrace with my Ivy plant, the Rosemary, the Thyme and my Baby Onion. Here are the results of my restlessness.

I hope you like them!

These drops were on my baby onion

These drops were on my baby onion

This is another single drop on my baby onion

This is another single drop on my baby onion

My Ivy was also sparkled with some rain.

My Ivy was also sparkled with some rain.

A guest lives between the thyme and the rosemary

A guest lives between the thyme and the rosemary

Which on is your favorite? I hope I continue being bored and restless, and take more macro photos.

Cheers!

